Grey’s Anatomy

Character: Ruby
Created by: Shonda Rhimes
Directed by: Thomas J. Wright
Written by: Shonda Rhimes, Jen Klein
Other cast: Ellen Pompeo, Justin Chambers, Chandra Wilson
Episodes: 11x15
Original airdate: March 12, 2015
Episode title: I Feel the Earth Move
Genre: Drama, Romance
Running time: 43 min

An earthquake leaves Maggie trapped in an elevator and threatens Meredith's streak of successful surgeries; Owen gives medical advice over the phone; Ben opens up Jackson.